Chakra Wind Chime

£19.97 inc. Vat

Chakra Wind Chime

3 in stock

SKU: CC7 Categories: ,

Product Description

The clapper of this wonderful chime has seven stones, one for each of the seven chakras. The seven stones of the clapper are aligned in an ascending column, just as the seven chakras are aligned along the spine in the human body. Each chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential. The Sahasrara is the Crown Chakra, represented by amethyst and violet in colour and is related to thought and self-knowledge. Ajna is the Brow Chakra, represented by lapis and indigo in colour and is related to intuition and clarity. Vushuddha is the Throat Chakra represented by turquoise and is related to sound and self-expression. Anahata is the Heart Chakra represented by aventurine and green in colour and is related to love and compassion. Manipura is the Solar Plexus Chakra represented by citrine and yellow in colour and is related to growth and personal power. Svadhisthana is the Sacral Chakra represented by carnelian and orange in colour and is related to creativity and enthusiasm. Muladhara is the Base Chakra represented by jasper and red in colour and is related to physical identity and self-preservation. Chakra chimes are intended to remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical. A great quality chime made from aluminium, this chime is a good size measuring 45cm in total and individually carefully packed in its own box making a lovely gift.

Additional Information

Weight 0.9000 kg